Our Team

Below are our teachers’ names and email addresses:

Kindergarten Team
Valerie Haley |  vhaley@philasd.org |
Alyxe Fields | asmith5@philasd.org |

Grade 1
Gabrielle Wolfson | gnewman@philasd.org |
Carly Apfelbaum | crosenthal@philasd.org |

Grade 2
Ellen Foster | emcooper@philasd.org |
Hillary Hall | hhullings@philasd.org |
Amy Giwa | amgiwa@philasd.org |

Grade 3
JoAnn Wilkins | jwilkins@philasd.org |
Felicia Atwell | fmanners@philasd.org |

Grade 4
Brian Smith | bsmith5@philasd.org |
Tracey Johnson | tbjohnson@philasd.org |

Grade 5
Nicole Rubando | nrubando@philasd.org |
Tamir Desper | tbrowndesper@philasd.org |
Tameshia Johnakin | tjohnakin@philasd.org |

Special Education Teachers
Jillian Ehrlich | jehrlich2@philasd.org |
Jamika Kennedy | jkennedy@philasd.org |
Anne Marie Klimowicz | aklimowicz@philasd.org |
Rashidah Drayton-Perkins |  rdraytonperkins@philasd.org |

Specialist Teachers
Mitzi Brown |Computer Technology | mhein@philasd.org |
James Gahagan | Physical Education | jpgahagan@philasd.org |
Karen Rufino | Visual Art| krufino@philasd.org |

Climate Manager
Anthony Marable | amarable@philasd.org |

School Counselor
Sophia Carter Parker | socarter@philasd.org |

School Nurse
Beverly Miles | bmmiles@philasd.org |

School Secretary
Chardé Walker | cwalker2@philasd.org |

Classroom Assistants
Aulden Bethel, Caroline Couser, Dafina Golden-Whitehead, Bobbie Hall, Farid Harris, Pamela Henderson, Patricia Smiley, Breanna Smith

Supportive Services Assistants
Kimberly Dodson, Cynthia Helm, Deborah Riggs, Sonja Simpkins

Student Climate Staff
Charnay Kithcart, Amirah McKnight, Deborah Riggs

Bus Attendant
Kimberly Raysor

Food Service
Nadine Bowie, Arieonna Riley

Custodial Team
Alan Turner (Custodial Assistant), Adolphus Knight, Rhonda Rembert