Our Team

Below are our teachers’ names and email addresses:

Kindergarten Team
Nicole Rubando | nrubando@philasd.org |
Alyxe Fields | asmith5@philasd.org |

Grade 1
Gabrielle Wolfson | gnewman@philasd.org |
Carly Apfelbaum | crosenthal@philasd.org |

Grade 2
Ellen Foster | emcooper@philasd.org |
Amy Giwa | amgiwa@philasd.org |

Grade 3
Felicia Atwell | fmanners@philasd.org |
Hillary Hall | hhullings@philasd.org |
Valerie Haley |  vhaley@philasd.org |

Grade 4
Brian Smith | bsmith5@philasd.org |
Tracey Johnson | tbjohnson@philasd.org |

Grade 5
Tamir Desper | tbrowndesper@philasd.org |
Tameshia Johnakin | tjohnakin@philasd.org |

Instructional Coaches
Danecia Berrian | dberrian@philasd.org |
Sharen Ford | shanssens@philasd.org |
Melissa Wilson | mjroberts@philasd.org |

Special Education Teachers
Jillian Ehrlich | jehrlich2@philasd.org |
Jamika Kennedy | jkennedy@philasd.org |
Anne Marie Klimowicz | aklimowicz@philasd.org |
Rashidah Drayton-Perkins |  rdraytonperkins@philasd.org |

School Psychologist
Sarah Logiudic | slogiudice@philasd.org |

Specialist Teachers
Mitzi Brown |Computer Technology | mhein@philasd.org |
James Gahagan | Physical Education | jpgahagan@philasd.org |
Karen Rufino | Visual Art| krufino@philasd.org |

Instrumental Music Teacher
Hayden Wright | hwright@philasd.org |

Climate Manager
Anthony Marable | amarable@philasd.org |

School Counselor
Sophia Carter Parker | socarter@philasd.org |

School Nurse
Beverly Miles | bmmiles@philasd.org |

School Secretary
Ariadne Dubois | adubois2@philasd.org |

Classroom Assistants
Aulden Bethel, Caroline Couser, Dafina Golden-Whitehead, Bobbie Hall, Farid Harris, Pamela Henderson, Ayana Hinton, Patricia Smiley, Breanna Smith

Supportive Services Assistants
Kimberly Dodson, Deborah Riggs, Sonja Simpkins

Student Climate Staff
Charnay Kithcart, Amirah McKnight, Kendra Murdock, Deborah Riggs

Food Service
Tiffany Witherspoon, Arieonna Riley, Serita Johnson

Custodial Team
Ebony Tucker (Building Engineer), Stephanie Searles (Custodial Assistant), Rhonda Rembert, Tyre Taylor