Our Team

Below are our teacher’s names and email addresses:

Kindergarten Team
Valerie Haley |  vhaley@philasd.org |
Alyxe Fields | asmith5@philasd.org |

Grade 1
Gabrielle Wolfson | gnewman@philasd.org |
Nicole Rubando | nrubando@philasd.org |
Carly Apfelbaum | crosenthal@philasd.org |

Grade 2
Ellen Foster | emcooper@philasd.org |
Hillary Hall | hhullings@philasd.org |
Amy Giwa | amgiwa@philasd.org |

Grade 3
JoAnn Wilkins | jwilkins@philasd.org |
Felicia Atwell | fmanners@philasd.org |

Grade 4
Brian Smith | bsmith5@philasd.org |
Tracey Johnson | tbjohnson@philasd.org |
Karen Williams | kmdowns@philasd.org |

Grade 5
Danecia Berrian | dberrian@philasd.org |
Vacant
Tameshia Johnakin | tjohnakin@philasd.org |

Special Education Teachers
Samirah Bey | swebbbey@philasd.org |
Jillian Ehrlich | jehrlich2@philasd.org |
Jamika Kennedy | jkennedy@philasd.org |
Anne Marie Klimowicz | aklimowicz@philasd.org |
Rashidah Drayton-Perkins |  rdraytonperkins@philasd.org |

Specialist Teachers
Mitzi Brown |Computer Technology | mhein@philasd.org |
James Gahagan | Physical Education | jpgahagan@philasd.org |
Karen Rufino | Visual Art| krufino@philasd.org |

Climate Manager
Anthony Marable | amarable@philasd.org |

School Counselor
Sophia Carter Parker | socarter@philasd.org |

School Nurse
Nyema Grandison | ngrandison@philasd.org |

Classroom Assistants
Nkemdi Adighije, Aulden Bethel, Dafina Golden-Whitehead, Farid Harris, Pamela Henderson, Patricia Smiley

Supportive Services Assistants
Kimberly Dodson, Cynthia Helm, Deborah Riggs, Sonja Simpkins

Student Climate Staff
Charnay Kithcart, Teresa Mclean-Gordy, Deborah Riggs, Nandi Harris

Bus Attendant
Greg Blackwell

Food Service
Nadine Bowie, Ghretta Davis, Elizabeth Miller

Custodial Team
Alan Turner (Custodial Assistant), Rhonda Rembert